Lil Cindy Lou WHO??

one girl's sarcastic journey through life

Greek Chicken Wrap September 23, 2010

Filed under: Finley's Foods,yummy in my tummy — CindyLouWho @ 12:36 pm
Tags: , , ,

As promised here is my super easy Greek Chicken Wrap recipe.*  I don’t really measure when I cook so these are guesstimates at best.

1 cup cooked diced chicken

10 chopped Greek Olives

Feta Cheese crumbles

1/3 of a cucumber diced

1/2 diced red pepper

1/2 tomato diced 

3 leaves of Romaine lettuce shredded

Greek Salad Dressing

3 Burrito size tortillas

Pre-heat the toaster oven to 350 degrees

Mix together the first 8 ingredients in a large bowl until everything is coated in the dressing  (or use tupperware with a lid and shake it up).  Spread mixture over 3 tortillas and roll up like your favorite burrito.   Don’t make the same mistake that I ALWAYS do and over-stuff your wrap.  Cook in the toaster until shell is lightly toasted..enjoy!  This can also be cooked on the grill if you don’t want to use the toaster : )

*photos of my wrap were not nearly this pretty (due to my over-stuffing issues) so I borrowed the photo from the internets

 

Leave a comment