Lil Cindy Lou WHO??

one girl's sarcastic journey through life

playing ketchup February 15, 2011

Filed under: My kid is old!,photography — CindyLouWho @ 11:08 am
Tags: , , , , , , ,

I have lots of Willette challenges to catch up on….some aren’t done yet and some are.  Here are a few in no particular order…okay they are in a particular order.  That order would be chronological.

Feb 9: Passions and Hobbies

 

fairly certain her hobby is making a mess

 

Feb 10: Space, where they are comfortable

NOT DONE YET (BAD LCLW [that’s my very shortened name])

 

Feb 11: Dreams

 

he dreams of swimming with the fishes

Feb 12: The eyes

I kind of feel like this is Timmy’s senior portrait and she is picturing herself swimming in the ocean with a million sea horses.

 

you can't hide your lion eyes

 

Feb 13: Routines

we routinely eat breakfast

 

the most important meal of the day

 

Feb 14: Wedding Ring

This was just a test pic, but I kind of like how it came out and I didn’t have to make the Hubs pose for me (I seriously can’t afford his model rate)

 

I thee wed

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

