Lil Cindy Lou WHO??

one girl's sarcastic journey through life

Feb 8-Gifts of Love February 9, 2011

Filed under: FUN FUN FUN,photography,travels,Uncategorized — CindyLouWho @ 10:42 am
Tags: , , ,

I had a hard time with Tuesday’s Willette Challenge.  Not because nobody loves me enough to give me gifts, but because  I have so many gifts that were given with love.  Like, for reals.  Some are expensive and some are homemade (like the little Valentine’s Day card Finley made me this week).

I decided on my global trinkets…some we bought ourselves in our travels and others were brought home from friends & family from exotic lands.  The lighting in my house is horrible so the ISO is turned all the way up resulting in a grainy pic, but I did it without a flash, so that says something….right?

love around the world
 

Leave a Reply

