Lil Cindy Lou WHO??

one girl's sarcastic journey through life

talkin’ bout my generation February 8, 2011

Filed under: My kid is old!,photography — CindyLouWho @ 8:23 pm
Tags: , , , ,

Don’t you just love when I put song lines as the title of my posts?  Me too!

My Willette challenge for yesterday was generations.  (I haven’t done today’s yet so sit tight…I am having a hard time coming up with a good idea.)

Two generations of love in my house…sharing their cell phones and calling their peeps.  I’m a lucky gal.

The Chub-A-Nubs and my Hubs

 

One Response to “talkin’ bout my generation”

  1. brian Says:

    yes, i love it very much. i have musical hallucinations constantly …


Leave a Reply

