Lil Cindy Lou WHO??

one girl's sarcastic journey through life

A serious shituation here February 4, 2011

Filed under: FUN FUN FUN,photography — CindyLouWho @ 2:43 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

I know you all thought the second post today would be a joyous loving photo of the hubs

A shoe collection already

or my kid, but you get shoes and poop instead.

I put Finley down for her morning nap and she fussed for a bit so I checked on her and smelled poop immediately when I opened the door.  I unzipped her sleeper and discovered that the demon angel had figured out how to undo her diaper through her pjs, then took a big dump.  Ahhhhh, such a joy to change pjs with poop pellets all over the place.  She is so lucky that she is cute.

The day four task for the Joy of Love is “what they wear”. Her shoes show you how much of a little girl Finley is already, she has a shoe for every occasions (2 or more sets for some occasions). Since I know how proud she is of all her shoes I wanted to showcase them.  I also was sure to include the tiger slippers I got her in China, she really is a global kid.

ps- I am really not as obsessed with poop as this blog makes me seem.

 

One Response to “A serious shituation here”

  1. Amanda Says:

    Wow.All those shoes. She is YOUR daughter…. I still remember that you gave her the smaller room b/c you didnt want to clean all your shoes out of the Tiffany’s room. :o)


Leave a Reply

