Lil Cindy Lou WHO??

one girl's sarcastic journey through life

Winter Wonderland January 17, 2011

Filed under: FUN FUN FUN,My kid is old!,photography — CindyLouWho @ 12:16 am
Tags: , , , , ,

This week I have entered my favorite bundled up Finny photo in the Iheartfaces.com contest.

The theme this week is Winter Wonderland….while I don’t have any great ones of snow, I figured that snowsuits are the perfect image of winter!  I also love her face in this pic, she appears to be on a mission.  Kind of like she is about to hit the slopes.

 

2 Responses to “Winter Wonderland”

  1. Jana Says:

    So cute!! Love it!

  2. brian Says:

    adorable


Leave a Reply

