Lil Cindy Lou WHO??

one girl's sarcastic journey through life

I Heart Faces entry November 22, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — CindyLouWho @ 8:21 pm

Here is yet another entry in the I Heart Faces photo contest of the week….I hope I actually

win one of these days.  That would be pretty sweet.

This week’s topic is paper so I had to include a pic with a face and paper in it….who doesn’t have a million pics lying around with faces and paper in them?  I figured that I would include some of my monthly shots of the Finster since I made little numbers for her to hold up every month….

 

 

One Response to “I Heart Faces entry”

  1. brian Says:

    she gets cuter every day, didn’t think that was possible.


Leave a Reply

