Lil Cindy Lou WHO??

one girl's sarcastic journey through life

What you don’t want to see on a baby video monitor October 29, 2010

I know there are many things that we don’t want to see our babies doing on the video monitor when they are supposed to be sleeping like angel-faced-demons in their crib.  Obviously excluding anything dangerous, a naked baby butt is the main thing that I want to avoid.

Just last week we had our first experience with this.  I heard thumping

coming from Fin-baby’s room, being a good voyeur mom I had to see what was going on.  What did I see? A full moon prancing around in the crib.  Don’t get me wrong, I love that little baby butt, but do not want it left alone to its own devices.  I have heard horror stories about babies taking off their diapers and making their sweet nursery into a real crime scene.  I certainly didn’t want to change sheets/scrub walls/sanitize floors/burn stuffed animals-blankets-pjs etc so I had to replace her little diappy.

Lesson learned:don’t let baby have access to diaper….ever.

 

Leave a Reply

