Lil Cindy Lou WHO??

one girl's sarcastic journey through life

HAPPY BIRTHDAY FINNY CAKES!!! October 11, 2010

Filed under: My kid is old! — CindyLouWho @ 2:18 pm
Tags: , , , ,

Dear Finley,

I can’t believe that you are 1-year-old today.  How quickly this year has gone by and what an amazing little girl you are.  You bring smiles to the faces of everyone you know.  Even at 6:00am on a Saturday, your little toothy grin warms my soul.  You are a little jokester and it cracks me up.  You may look like daddy, but you have mommy’s personality…except for when you first wake up-that is ALL daddy.

 

Fresh outta the oven

 

I love you with all my heart and can’t wait to watch you grow even more.

XOXO-

Mommy

In her internet appropriate birthday suit!

Holy macaroni, my little baby is 1 today!  Seriously, I am not old enough to have a 1-year-old.

 

Leave a Reply

