Lil Cindy Lou WHO??

one girl's sarcastic journey through life

“a stomach bug” September 19, 2010

Filed under: FUN FUN FUN,lessons learned — CindyLouWho @ 7:28 pm
Tags: , , , ,

Why is it that every time I go to an event with an open bar I get a stomach bug and end up sick the entire next day?  We had another wedding last night and I apparently think that I am young and can drink non-stop from noon to midnight.  You would think that by now I would have learned my lesson and would curb my partying…but I can’t seem to behave.

So, long story short I spend the entire GORGEOUS day recovering in my house.

 

One Response to ““a stomach bug””

  1. Brian Says:

    good times, for sure.


Leave a Reply

