Lil Cindy Lou WHO??

one girl's sarcastic journey through life

I feel like I Love Lucy September 2, 2010

Filed under: FUN FUN FUN — CindyLouWho @ 9:18 am
Tags: , , , , , ,

My friends and I have been making wine for the past 2 years, last weekend was our customer appreciation party.  Customer appreciation is really code for drinking lots of wine and eating Italian food.  I couldn’t attend customer appreciation last year since I was on bedrest when I was pregnant, so this was my first one.  And I must say that thoroughly enjoyed it.  The food was fabulous and the wine was great.  

I got 2 friends to join me and they helped me with the wine selection for the upcoming year’s barrel.  We tried some good wines and some not-so-good wines.  But at the end of the day we decided on a lovely Cab Franc-Merlot blend…and even selected a name & design for the label-now to get the rest of the team to agree on it.

 

Leave a Reply

