Lil Cindy Lou WHO??

one girl's sarcastic journey through life

So that’s how it is in their family August 12, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — CindyLouWho @ 10:48 am

I would like to take a minute to discuss people who dress seductively at family events.  I was recently teasing my sister after a picture of her surfaced and you could see down her top-the top wasn’t actually trampy, just when she bent over you could see down it.  We then talked about people who dress slutty at family events-I am not talking a wedding, I am talking dinner on a Sunday with the family or a kid’s birthday. 

Personally I LOVE it because it gives the rest of the party-goers something to talk about.  Who doesn’t love crazy Aunt Janice with the new boob-job and a low-cut top at a 3 year old’s birthday party?  I don’t know what goes on when she gets dressed that makes her think that seeing her naval or areola at 2pm is okay, but I can appreciate it.  Not like a sexy appreciation, but more like a wow-I-can’t-wait-to-discuss-this-later appreciation.

 

6 Responses to “So that’s how it is in their family”

  1. yasmin Says:

    Well where the hell else do you expect me to wear my Frederick’s!!
    smooches,
    “Aunt Janice”

  2. Brian Says:

    i really can’t get enough of these. hilarious.

  3. dave Says:

    come on, have some balls and name names!

  4. Brian Says:

    ya know sometimes ya just have to go topless… right? who’s with me?


Leave a Reply

