Lil Cindy Lou WHO??

one girl's sarcastic journey through life

I’m a food snob…no I’m not…yes I am… August 3, 2010

Filed under: yummy in my tummy — CindyLouWho @ 7:47 am

No really I am not.  Yesterday I had an all time food WT day.  I had to meet my parents at McDonalds to drop of The Finster yesterday morning and since I was running late I had to buy some greasy-bad-for-you-WT food.  It was delicious, I am not going to lie.  I had a breakfast burrito and a sausage McMuffin.  Both were really good, but I could actually feel my a$$ getting bigger and arteries clogging while I ate it.  Good thing I used splenda in my coffee…just kidding I used sugar-I don’t trust those artificial sweeteners at all.

I’m pretty sure that I once read somewhere that if you HAD to go to McD’s that the sausage McMuffin was the best thing to get….that’s my story and I’m sticking to it.

For lunch I had the pleasure of going to Genie’s Weenies to celebrate a co-irkers birthday.  The food is delish, but again I could feel my arteries clogging and this time my gut getting fatter.  I had Bacon Cheeseburger and Disco Fries….that’s right, I had Disco Fries AND McD’s in one day. I am pretty sure that my life expectancy was cut by at least 1 month based on yesterday’s food alone.  For dinner I had nothing but a fresh from the (neighbor’s) garden tomato…seriously I was full all day from the food.

 

One Response to “I’m a food snob…no I’m not…yes I am…”

  1. jen Says:

    It’s the EGG Mcmuffin Cin, but close. Since when is anything sausage good for you? I wish!!


Leave a Reply

