Lil Cindy Lou WHO??

one girl's sarcastic journey through life

Finley would look ridiculous with teeth July 28, 2010

Filed under: My kid is old! — CindyLouWho @ 8:09 am

That is a direct quote from…mother of the year…ME.  Alas, 3 days ago I made that very statement.  Now I find myself in quite a conumdrum…just last night I put my finger in Finbaby’s mouth and felt a little hard thing on her otherwise flawless bottom gum.  Initially I thought it was a piece of food since she has been quite the chipmunk lately and stores food in her chubbster cheeks.  Upon further inspection she has a toofy and looks….ridiculous (in my words).  I know most kids get teeth around 6 months or so, and yes I know that Finley is over 9 months old, but I am finding myself thinking that she is just too young to have teeth.  The Finster now looks even more like a chubby cheeked cabbage patch doll-cute still, but not so much a teeny tiny baby anymore.

I tried to get a picture, but she has instated a no paparazzi policy for the toof and won’t allow me to get the pic.  She is such a demon.

 

One Response to “Finley would look ridiculous with teeth”

  1. brian Says:

    well i know where the daemon comes from…


Leave a Reply

