Lil Cindy Lou WHO??

one girl's sarcastic journey through life

Who wore it better? July 22, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — CindyLouWho @ 11:00 am

Michelle Obama and I have the same sweater…it is so awkward when we wear it on the same day.  It’s nothing fancy, just a little frock from Gap last summer…I am 100% positive the Michelle no longer wears hers.  But I do, I am not above wearing last year’s fashions.  I call it my Michelle Obama sweater and get lots of compliments on it.

Here is MO in hers…

And here is me in mine (the part of Nancy Reagan is played by my co-worker Monica, who has graciously agreed to take part in my antics.  She is available for parties if you need a  Reagan look-alike).

I wonder if she calls it her Lil Cindy Lou sweater?

 

4 Responses to “Who wore it better?”

  1. Natalie Says:

    AHAHAHA…this just made my day!

  2. Amanda Says:

    You’re such a weirdo. Ha, ha thats why I check this blog daily.

  3. Brian Says:

    yes, these things are thoroughly enjoyable.

  4. […] friends at work about my honky-hoagie revelation my friend (who is still available for the role of Nancy Reagan) told us that she used to call pants “knickers” and had the misfortune of […]


Leave a Reply

