Lil Cindy Lou WHO??

one girl's sarcastic journey through life

“you should shut your mouth and blow me…” July 14, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — CindyLouWho @ 2:11 pm

That is a direct quote from a very charming Mel Gibson.  What a class act, he was so kind as to tell his baby-mama that she deserved to be hit while holding his baby….among several other choice words. 

Hi ex-wife must have been SO happy when he finally left her.  She must have wanted to unload him and his crazy rants for a LONG time. 

If you don’t know what I am talking about please look it up, I can’t get on any of the links right now to give it to you, but he is coo-coo.

 

2 Responses to ““you should shut your mouth and blow me…””

  1. Jodi Says:

    i love this quote

  2. CVT Says:

    …I am having the t-shirts printed as we speak. I think this is my big chance!


Leave a Reply

