Lil Cindy Lou WHO??

one girl's sarcastic journey through life

What if I have a baby and it’s a ginger? June 10, 2010

Filed under: FUN FUN FUN — CindyLouWho @ 10:27 am

My friend recently asked me this and I thought that I would love it just like any non-ginger kid, but would I?  Could I love a kid that will one day be called gingerballs as much as I love my sweet little Finneycakes? Probably not, so we are in luck that the chances of me having a ginger are very slim-dodged a bullet there right?

Jodi-I hope that you have a little tiny ginger one day-I hear John Adams has ginger in his blood.

 

One Response to “What if I have a baby and it’s a ginger?”

  1. kari Says:

    hahhahahahahaha, yesssssss!


Leave a Reply

